Close

SALTO Systems HQ Spain

SALTO Systems country offices

Contact Us

For SALTO Systems Hospitality:

Global VP Hospitality:
Michael Cline
VP of Hospitality Sales
Phone: 866- GO SALTO
Email: hospitality.us@saltosystems.com

 

For SALTO Systems Commercial: 

Senior VP Commercial Sales:
Michael Mahon
Phone: 866-GO SALTO
Email: info@salto.us 

National Accounts Manager:
Michael Mahon
Phone: 770-826-2584
Email: m.mahon@saltosystems.com

Integration and OEM National Manager:
Jeff Wood
Phone: 404-414-0080
Email: j.wood@saltosystems.com

National Business Development Manager Multi Family Housing:
Kyle Bearly
Phone: 770-359-7597
Email: k.bearly@saltosystems.com

Western Region Sales Manager:
Adam Reed
Phone: 770-757-2711
Email: a.reed@saltosystems.com

South Central Region Sales Manager:
Jeff Roberts 
Phone: 470-328-0235
Email: j.roberts@saltosystems.com

South East Region Sales Manager:
Dallas Holmes
Phone: 404-983-1138
Email: d.holmes@saltosystems.com

North East and Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager:
Vincent Longobardi
Phone: 404-838-8342
Email: v.longobardi@saltosystems.com

North West Sales Manager:
Michael Mahon
Phone: 770-826-2584 
Email: m.mahon@saltosystems.com

North Central Region Sales Manager:
Preston Grutzmacher
Phone: 470-559-8840
Email: p.grutzmacher@saltosystems.com

New York City Region Sales Manager
Gerry Rupper
Phone: 770-510-9386
Email: g.rupper@saltosystems.com

National Sales Account Manager, SALTO KS:
Miles Ethridge
Phone: 470-899-7339
Email: m.ethridge@saltosystems.com

 

Contact form

*Fields must be filled in