Close

SALTO Systems HQ Spain

SALTO Systems country offices

Contact Us
  • Salto Systems Inc. USA

    1780 Corporate Drive, Suite 400 
    Norcross GA 30093  
    Phone: 770-452-6091 
    Toll Free: 866.GO.SALTO 
    Fax: 770.452.6098

Commercial General requests: info@salto.us 

Hospitality General requests: hospitality.us@saltosystems.com                                          

Technical Support: techsupport.us@saltosystems.com                                                                                          

Hospitality Aftermarket Sales: orders.us@saltosystems.com             

RMA Support: ussupport@saltosystems.com                                         

Hospitality Web: https://www.saltohospitality.com/ 

                            

Commercial Sales Team Contacts:

Senior VP Commercial Sales:
Michael Mahon 
Phone: 866-GO SALTO 
Email: info@salto.us 

Integration and OEM National Manager: 
Jeff Wood 
Phone: 404-414-0080 
Email: j.wood@saltosystems.com

South Central Region Sales Manager: 
Jeff Roberts  
Phone: 470-328-0235 
Email: j.roberts@saltosystems.com

South East Region Sales Manager: 
Dallas Holmes 
Phone: 404-983-1138 
Email: d.holmes@saltosystems.com

South West Region Sales Manager: 
Michelle Johnson
Phone: 770-359-7840 
Email: m.johnson@saltosystems.com

North East Sales Manager: 
Vincent Longobardi 
Phone: 404-838-8342 
Email: v.longobardi@saltosystems.com

North West Region Sales Manager: 
Joe Buist 
Phone: 770-877-0250   
Email: j.buist@saltosystems.com 

North Central Region Sales Manager:
Preston Grutzmacher 
Phone: 470-559-8840 
Email: p.grutzmacher@saltosystems.com

New York City Region Sales Manager:
Gerry Rupper 
Phone: 770-510-9386 
Email: g.rupper@saltosystems.com

Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager
Turk Cuddington 
Phone: 770-353-9606  
Email: t.cuddington@saltosystems.com

National Sales Account Manager, SALTO KS: 
Miles Ethridge 
Phone: 470-899-7339 
Email: m.ethridge@saltosystems.com

Senior Account Manager, West Coast:
Kyle Bearly 
Phone: 770-359-7597 
Email: k.bearly@saltosystems.com

Senior Account Manager, East Coast:
David Latreille
Phone: 770-3686-8383 
Email: d.latreille@saltosystems.com

 

 
Hospitality Sales Team Contacts:

Global VP Hospitality:
Michael Cline
Phone: 866- GO SALTO 
Email: hospitality.us@saltosystems.com

National Accounts Manager:
Beth Zdrojewski
Phone: 770-696-3818
Email: b.zdrojewski@saltosystems.com

So. Central Senior Accounts Manager:
Gabriella Forss 
Phone: 678-372-8379
Email: g.forss@saltosystems.com

South East Senior Accounts Manager:
Jeff Kessinger
Phone: 770-359-8406
Email: j.kessinger@saltosystems.com

Mountain Region Senior Accounts Manager:
Jake Haas
Phone: 770-686-8382
Email: j.haas@saltosystems.com

West Coast Senior Accounts Manager:
Max Herbas
Phone: 770-312-2582
Email: m.herbas@saltosystems.com

Northeast Senior Accounts Manager:
Mark Swetman
Phone: 770-353-9919
Email: m.swetman@saltosystems.com

Mid Atlantic Senior Accounts Manager:
Stan Shults
Phone: 770-851-4894
Email: s.shults@saltosystems.com

Midwest Senior Accounts Manager:
Chris Jacobs
Phone: 770-359-8044
Email: c.jacobs@saltosystems.com

 

 

 

Latin America & Caribbean
Carlos Puche
Phone: 678-372-8355
Email: c.puche@saltosystems.com

 

Contact form

*Fields must be filled in