Close

SALTO Systems HQ Spain

SALTO Systems country offices

Contact Us
  • Salto Systems Inc. USA

    1780 Corporate Drive, Suite 400 
    Norcross GA 30093  
    Phone: 770.452.6091 
    Toll Free: 866.GO.SALTO 
    Fax: 770.452.6098

     
NY XSPERIENCE CENTER

275 Madison Ave. Suite 514
NY, New York 10016

LAS VEGAS XSPERIENCE CENTER

3811 W. Charleston Blvd Suite 110 
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

 

 

Customer Service – Orders – orders.us@saltosystems.com

Technical Support – techsupport.us@saltosystems.com

Solutions Architects – solutions.us@saltosystems.com

RMA’s – rmn.us@saltosystems.com

Commercial Sales Team Contacts:

 

Senior VP Commercial Sales:
Michael J. Mahon
770.826.2584
m.mahon@saltosystems.com

National Integration and OEM Manager: 
Jeff Wood
404.414.0080
j.wood@saltosystems.com

National Sales Account Manager, SALTO KS: 
Miles Ethridge 
470.899.7339
m.ethridge@saltosystems.com

National Business Development Director:
David Latreille
770.686.8383
d.latreille@saltosystems.com

Senior Account Manager, West Coast:
Kyle Bearly 
770.359.7597
k.bearly@saltosystems.com

Residential Team Leader:
Colin DePree
404.272.1783
c.depree@saltosystems.com

National Distribution Sales Manager:
Preston Grutzmacher 
470.559.8840
p.grutzmacher@saltosystems.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager, New York City Region Sales Manager:
Gerry Rupper 
770.510.9386
g.rupper@saltosystems.com

South Central Region Sales Manager: 
Jeff Roberts  
470.328.0235
j.roberts@saltosystems.com

South East Region Sales Manager: 
Dallas Holmes 
404.983.1138
d.holmes@saltosystems.com

South West Region Sales Manager: 
Michelle Johnson
Phone: 770-359-7840
m.johnson@saltosystems.com

North East Sales Manager: 
Vincent Longobardi 
404.838.8342
v.longobardi@saltosystems.com

North West Region Sales Manager: 
Joe Buist 
770.877.0250
j.buist@saltosystems.com 

Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager
Turk Cuddington 
770.353.9606
t.cuddington@saltosystems.com

Midwest Plains Region Sales Manager: 
Jeff Thomas
770.314.1825
j.thomas@saltosystems.com

Great Lakes Region Sales Manager: 
Scott Smith
470.829.6788
s.smith@saltosystems.com

 
Hospitality Sales Team Contacts:

 

Global VP Hospitality:
Michael Cline
770.280.5715
m.cline@saltosystems.com

National Accounts Manager:
Beth Zdrojewski
770.696.3818
b.zdrojewski@saltosystems.com

So. Central Senior Accounts Manager:
Gabriella Forss 
678.372.8379
g.forss@saltosystems.com

South East Senior Accounts Manager:
Jeff Kessinger
770.359.8406
j.kessinger@saltosystems.com

Mountain Region Senior Accounts Manager:
Jake Haas
770.686.8382
j.haas@saltosystems.com

West Coast Senior Accounts Manager:
Max Herbas
770.312.2582
m.herbas@saltosystems.com

Northeast & Mid Atlantic Senior Accounts Manager:
Stan Shults
770.851.4894
s.shults@saltosystems.com

Midwest Senior Accounts Manager:
Chris Jacobs
770.359.8044
c.jacobs@saltosystems.com

 

 

SALTO Latin America & Caribbean
Carlos Puche, Business Unit Manager
678.372.8355
c.puche@saltosystems.com

https://www.saltosystems.com/es-mx/

 

 

Contact form

*Fields must be filled in